A200

wohoo, finaly upgraded from Point and shot camera to DSLR, bought my self a A200 with SAL 18-70, and SAL 75-300 MM kits lens. and i got lot of freebie!! got sony alpha shooting vest, alpha sling beg(this 1 like askar pakai!!) laptop beg and free screen protector! And i also get my senf a TOYOGO box to put in my camera. too poor to get a real dry box….heheh

Will upload the real pic later. and my 1st shooting is Borneo Interpot Regatta! haha( hey i heard  they going to use the photo and publish in paper..kekeke…no, not that my pic are good,some all are over n underexpose, it just happen that i ‘m the only person with camera..HAHAHA)..at least got abit usefull also lah..so it can reduce my pain when i look at the price tag..now still playing with the setting. so many to set. honestly, now i can take better pic with my rm299 pns camera then this Rm2000 dslr..hmmm..

for those who dont know what is  sony A200 click here

One Response to “A200”

  1. rachael Says:

    anson & i shot most of it, we were only utilising ur camera 😛

Leave a comment