Me and the geng….

Long time dint update my blog…decided to do some special entry this time. So , i ‘ll talk bout my “comrade”.

you know, there’s few time in your life that true friend will stop by your side and “teman” you do some crazy stuff. no..not that kind of friend that go yam char once a while, is the friend that willing to step out for u anytime and those will fight with you and not running away. i consider my self lucky cos in my 25 years i found few of them.

i dun have picture of them all, i only got recent 1( cos i just got my camera mah!!). back in the early days, my best pal was erle stanley, still is just diff path now, then my UNI life was the 8 “tai ling ngong”. ( reeve, ronnie, harvey, alex, eric, maxwell, peter) .did so many stuff with them but now everyone going somewhere as work at the different place.

and…now the latest friend who used by me to fill my empty schedule will be this few guys. XD

# Rachael( my darling!)

rach…my gf and my best friend, she will teman me go anywhere and do anything. haha. hard to find girl like her now. she go jog,sailing, bbq and she is those stay in home and read book type, that why i really appreciate what she did with me.

pic: i make her go keras for around 2 minit to try my shutter spend, and taken with out tripod. abit blurry .

#Anson

This guy(anson) use to be so cute and innocent untill he meet us the bad guy, even before i knew rach, me and roc always bully him and bring him go out at night and come back home late. crash into his bed room and sleep.haha. We even bring him visit those night club. now he not more innocent but still cute tho. single and available !!!! ladies.!! what you waiting for!!

pic: he hold him self for 5second just to let me take this picture.

# ROC

This is raphael, he is the youngest among us, and the paling kin panas among us all. You can hardly understand what he has in his mind.chat in msn can trus gone with out say anything. But he and I manage to “upgrade” anson .haha…my partner in crime.

PIC: make him keras for around 3 second(both picture) ..haha, testing my shutter speed and lighting effect.

#Pius

This is pius, rach’s uncle. ( i make this black and white cause his face was red from sun burn and he sure not happy bout it, see pius, i care for u so much…lol) he is another hantu, my drinker friend. another guy who can tahan with me.haha

Pic: taken from anson, i just make it go BW

the palce we hang out

Not there, there is another shed( the place i took this picture from)

what a long entry, well, they are those who can tahan with me, as we always got this sudden urge to do something over the week end. so far we did bbq( many many time) , make friend drunk( roc), Rami night,lekor night, fishing !!!!, Bah kut teh !!!…. and soon road trip!!!!!!

6 Responses to “Me and the geng….”

  1. Rachael Says:

    Ahahaha…eventful entry..
    LOL at pius. Look at that pissed off face. He’ll be more pissed when he found out his pic is flying around rampantly. SHHHHHH

  2. cubex Says:

    VamVam where is your pic?

  3. massy Says:

    rachie got new haircut? @_@

  4. yeaw Says:

    i am invisible…hahahaha..massy not new hair cut..kena minyak BBQ ..hehe

  5. Bernard Says:

    Wow! Getting more and more professional, bro.

  6. yeaw Says:

    thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

