My Photo Blog!!!!

How it Begins…

My very 1st Photo BLog..this blog will fill with image and beware of slow connection speed! .

it all started when i climbed mount k with my friends, this anson show me his camera and start shooting…somehow, it look so much fun. Then i surf www.clickstartplay.com and found out that alot of them are into photography.

so, I started to snap pic using Rachael’s Camera Phone, W800i. Started with few sunset and i get hooked with it!!!! So i save up some money and do some research on the cheapest camera around.what i get?

this!!! A BenQ C640 digital camera.at 6 MP…it is enough for newbie like me.( Of course i wish i can have a DSLR!)

Tags:

Leave a Reply

